Christina, Nicole, and Janina update

For fans of Christina Cox, Nicole de Boer, and Janina Gavanker, Joseph Mallozzi has new behind the scenes footage from their episode of Stargate: Atlantis.  There are three clips at the end of his latest blog entry (go past his book review).  Each one features one of the actresses getting familiar with the weapons they’ll carry.  You can tell Christina Cox is quite comfortable around firearms they way she handles that P-90…

Here is the link… or you can click Joe’s name on the right… http://www.josephmallozzi.wordpress.com.

Advertisements

~ by promogirl on April 23, 2008.

3 Responses to “Christina, Nicole, and Janina update”

  1. Why didn’t they let Nicole try out the machine gun? Does it have to do with her part on the show?

  2. I think her character is a doctor where the other two are military. I’ve heard Christina Cox has had extensive weapons training. It shows in that video. She acts like swaping out clips is just a walk in the park!

  3. […] There are three clips at the end of his latest blog entry go past his book review.? Each onhttps://worthwatching.wordpress.com/2008/04/23/christina-nicole-and-janina-update/ION Television Presents “Positively Entertaining” Program Lineup at 2008 Sales Presentation Centre […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: