More Serenity Icons

I played around a bit more with some Serenity icons.  Kaylee was the favorite in this batch.  I liked those I posted last night a little better but there are a few here I’m happy with.  I don’t mind anyone taking these just please credit and let me know!

               

~ by promogirl on April 22, 2008.

2 Responses to “More Serenity Icons”

  1. Wow, these are awesome! Is that second River photo from the scene with her “Miranda” incident? Looks like it. I’m trying to find that type of screencap for my wallpaper. 😉

  2. Thanks!

    If you mean where she weirds out and starts punching people… yep. 😉 I found the caps here http://www.scifiunited.com/community/index.php?showtopic=5672

    I’m only up to the scene after they got to “Miranda.” The site has some nice caps, though.

Leave a Reply

 
