Who is on the way out at NCIS?

I’ve seen various reports on the web that NCIS will lose a serious regular in spectacular fashion by the end of this season.  The last time a major character left the series she did it courtesy of a bullet literally between the eyes.  I can’t help but wonder what the show has in store for us.

I haven’t seen last night’s episode, yet, so hopefully this post isn’t behind.  I’m just curious who people think will leave – and which characters can the show not afford to lose?  My money is on Jenny.  Lauren Holly is a good actress and I like her in the role but they’ve never really developed her all that well.  Now if Gibbs, Abbie, Tony or Ziva go… so will I.  Especially Ziva.  She’s my favorite with her constantly misquoted American slang.

~ by promogirl on April 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
