Bummer

I’m not a huge Numbers fan but I like the show.  I DVR it and usually watch it within a few days.  I heard today, however, that Diane Farr, AKA Agent Megan Reeves, will be leaving the show at this season’s end.

Like I said, bummer.

I really didn’t start watching the series until around the time Farr joined the show.  It’s hard to imagine it without her.  Her reduced role this year (due to the actress’ real life pregnancy) often left me feeling like the episodes were lacking.  I’m not sure I’ll have a reason to tune in next year.  I guess we’ll see if any of the networks offer up something better for my DVR.

See ya, Agent Reeves.  Hope you get a happy ending… and not an ending in a hail of bullets.

 reeves.jpg

~ by promogirl on March 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
