I’m baaaaack.

Sorry to go so long without updating.  Real life can really get in the way of the fun stuff sometimes.

The only TV I’m caught up on right now is America’s Next Top Model.  Please don’t judge me.  It’s not exactly taxing on the brain and that’s just the kind of entertainment I’ve needed as of late.  If it makes you feel any better about me it is the only reality program I watch… with the exception of the occasional Extreme Makeover Home Edition.   All I have to say is… Go Claire!

I’m saving up my episodes of Lost so I can watch several in one shot.  The show loses something for me when I watch it from week to week.  I’ve loved every episode this season and yet when Thursday roles around I’m back to being ambivalent about it.  Weird.  Hopefully a marathon viewing session will cure me of this affliction. 

Rumors are flying that Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles has been picked up for a second season.  As of this posting my source can’t confirm anything, yet, but signs are pointing in a positive direction.

080317harmongretsch.jpg 4400 fans meet Women’s Murder Club. 

Joel Gretsch will be joining the ABC drama for it’s final three episodes this season as Angie Harmon’s new love interest.  You can check out the full story here http://community.tvguide.com/blog-entry/TVGuide-Editors-Blog/Ausiello-Report/Ausiello-Scoop-Womens/800035664.  I have to say, they look quite nice together.  Hopefully an influx of 4400 fans will help give WMC’s numbers enough of a boost to get the show a second season.

I’ve done another round of icons and a wallpaper/banner.  Please don’t sue me FOX or ABC… they’re just for fun.  I know you own the rights and it is under your kind benevolence that you let me play with these images… 🙂

Feel free to use them, just let me know if you take them!

Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles (click on the wallpaper to see the whole image)

sarah-vertical-wp.jpgfreaking-big.jpg sarah-side.jpg programmed.jpg john-brown-and-white.jpg cam-you-wish.jpglinda-who.jpg lock-and-load.jpg sarah-connor-gun.jpg

Women’s Murder Club

can-we-be-done.jpg psst.jpg candy-keeper.jpg we-are-so.jpg cindy-jail-save.jpgumm.jpg did-you-write.jpg jill-whatever.jpg

 save-the-club-banner.jpg

And just because I stumbled across some pictures… the old WB series Birds of Prey.

helena-2.jpgoracle-book.jpgthe-birds.jpgbarbara.jpghelena-green.jpg

Till next time.

~ by promogirl on March 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
