Want a second season of Terminator???

sarah-and-gun.jpg

As I mentioned in a previous post… Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles in on the bubble when it comes to a second season from FOX.  If you’re on the lookout for what you can do to help save the show, here is some useful info.  First, letters go here:

Peter Liguori
President of Entertainment
FOX Broadcasting Company
10201 West Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Secondly, become a member of the T:TSCC community over at FOX.com.  I’ve been told that the executives at FOX are especially interested in monitoring on-line reaction to the show.  So chat it up, people!

~ by promogirl on February 25, 2008.

7 Responses to “Want a second season of Terminator???”

  1. although at first i thought its a bit to late for a terminator show. was i wrong, this is the only show i watch every week. im looking forward to the second season!!!!

  2. I had my doubts as well. Then I watched and I got a show that was the total opposite of what I was expecting. I feel sorry for all the people who have stayed away from the series because they think it’s all science fiction and fight scenes. They’re missing out on one of the most intriguing dramas on television.

  3. gotta get a second season of this stuff its cool

  4. hey fox hurry up with second season

  5. yeah new season!

  6. Hell Yeah to a second season!!! Although if it were up to me they’d stay away from the whole budding romance between John/Cameron. It seems, to me at least, that those 2 hooking up could be a mistake.

  7. Do you think they’re hinting at a romance between John and Cameron? I see moments where people might read that into it, but I feel as you do. That would be the death of the show very quickly. I am curious to discover more of what their relationship is about in the post Skynet future, however…

Leave a Reply

 
