Be All My Sins Remember’d

Caught Stargate Atlantis’ return tonight with the episode “Be All My Sins Remembered.”  That was just good old fun television.  Lots of great moments… too many to process just yet.  I’ll write more tomorrow.  Just have to say that I loved Carter in this one.  Nice to see her finally stepping up and taking charge.  And the cameo at the end… I knew it was coming but I didn’t know how.  Damn clever and damn creepy.  I can’t help but wonder where that character and storyline will go now.  Can’t wait to find out, either. 

~ by promogirl on January 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
